Home  »  Company  »  Shahi Shipping Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shahi Shipping Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Capt.Subhash Kumar Additional Director
Ms.Lavina Chatur Additional Director
Mr.I V Shivraman Additional Director
Ms.Hema Kiran Thakur Additional Director
Mr.Sarvesh Kumar Shahi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.S K Shahi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.S K Shahi Chairman and Managing director
Capt.Subhash Kumar Director
Mr.Vikas F Koli Director
Mr.Homiyar Madan Director
CommodoreM Bhada Director
Mr.B B Bhawsar Director
Mr.Hema Kiran Thakur Director
Capt.Subhash Kumar Independent Director
Mr.B B Bhawsar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S K Shahi Chief Executive Officer
Mrs.Meena Asati Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Balamurugan Muthukumaraswamy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Tippana Jog Compliance Officer
Mr.Nutan Kumar Duragkar Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!