Home  »  Company  »  Shailja Commercial Trade Frenzy Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shailja Commercial Trade Frenzy Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kushal Damodar Vaishnav Additional Executive Director
Mr.Deepak Diwan Bachwani Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Yash Kishore Saraogi Director
Mrs.Sonam Sharma Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Sharma Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Kumar Sharma Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Sweta Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.