Home  »  Company  »  Shaival Reality Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shaival Reality Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sonal Mayur Desai Director
Mr.Shaival Mayurbhai Desai Director
Mrs.Sonal Mayurbhai Desai Director
Mr.Himanshu Ajaybhai Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashish Jashwantbhai Desai Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashish Navnitlal Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashish Navnitbhai Shah Independent Director
Mr.Ashish Jashwantbhai Desai Independent Director
Mr.Himanshu Ajaybhai Shah Independent Director
Dr.Mayur Mukundbhai Desai Managing Director
Dr.Mayurbhai Mukundbhai Desai Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jagdish Nagindas Limbachiya Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Nishtha Shivnath Chaturvedi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nishtha S Chaturvedi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.