Home  »  Company  »  Shakti Pumps (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shakti Pumps (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Navin S Patwa Additional Director
Mr.Dinesh Patidar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dinesh Patidar Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Navin S Patwa Director
Mr.S S Raghuvanshi Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Bal Mukund Sharma Director
Mr.Sridhar Narayan Director
Mr.Ramesh Patidar Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Patidar Executive Director
Mr.Navin Patwa Independent Director
Mr.Rajkumar Jain Independent Director
Mrs.Nishtha Neema Independent Director
Mr.Bal Mukund Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Sridhar Narayan Independent Director
Mr.S S Raghuwanshi Independent Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Navin Sunderlal Patwa Independent Director
Mr.S S Raghuvanshi Independent Director
Mrs.Nishtha Neema Independent Woman Director
Mrs.Nishtha Neema Independent Women Director
Mr.Dinesh Patidar Managing Director
Ms.Pooja Mahajan Nominee Director
Ms.Poonam Garg Nominee Director
Mr.Sridhar Narayan Nominee Director
Mr.Ramesh Patidar Whole Time Director
Mr.Sunil Patidar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Akhilesh Maru Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manoj Maheshwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Shadananan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manoj Maheshwari Company Secretary
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!