Home  »  Company  »  Sharanam Infraproject and Trading Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sharanam Infraproject and Trading Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rohitkumar Parikh Addnl.Director & CEO
Mr.Shiv Sharma Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Ajay Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jitendrakumar A Parmar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Arpeetaben Prakashbhai Bhatt Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Keyur Sureshchandra Shah Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rohitkumar Parikh Additional Director
Mr.Dhanesh Pravinkumar Shah Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!