Home  »  Company  »  Sharda Motor Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sharda Motor Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K N Parikh Chairman
Mr.N D Relan Chairman
Mr.Kishan N Parikh Chairman
Mr.N D Relan Co-Chairman
Mr.Kishan N Parikh Director
Mr.O P Khaitan Director
Mr.G L Tandon Director
Mr.R P Chowdhry Director
Mr.Rohit Relan Director
Mrs.Sharda Relan Director
Prof.Ashok Kumar Bhattacharya Director
Mr.Satinder Kumar Lambah Director
Mr.Udayan Banerjee Executive Director
Mr.Bireswar Mitra Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Relan Managing Director
Mr.Ajay Relan Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pradeep Rastogi CFO & President - Legal
Mr.Nitin Vishnoi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nitin Vishnoi Company Secretary
Mr.N R Pillai General Manager
Dr.Sivanand Raja Durai Head - Research & Development
Mr.Anil Badhwar President
Mr.Bireswar Mitra President
Mr.S D Lee President
Mr.Rajesh Malik Senior General Manager
Mr.K K Sharma Senior General Manager
Mr.D A Aggarwal Senior Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.A K Chaturvedi Sr. General Manager - Taxation
Mr.Prashant Patil Vice President
Mr.Rakesh Jain Vice President
Mr.Ramesh Saxena Vice President
Mr.Sung Ho Lee Vice President
Lt. Col.Prem Gaba Vice President
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!