Home  »  Company  »  Shasun Pharmaceuticals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shasun Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Sunny Sharma Additional Director
Mr.R Kannan Chairman
Mr.R Kannan Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Taru Mayur Director
Dr.Arun Chandra Karmakar Director
Mr.R Sundara Rajan Director
Mr.R Sundara Rajan Independent Director
Ms.Indira J Parikh Independent Director
Mr.N Subramanian Independent Director
Mr.R Kannan Independent Director
Dr.Sunny Sharma Independent Director
Mr.S Abhaya Kumar Managing Director
Dr.Suuny Sharma Non Executive Director
Mrs.Taru Rajesh Mardia Non Executive Director
Dr.Sunny Sharma Non Executive Director
Mr.M Mohan Whole Time Director
Mr.S Vimal Kumar Whole Time Director
Dr.S Devendra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Hariharan Chief Finance Officer
Mr.S Hariharan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Muralikrishna Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Murali Krishna Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Murali Krishna Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 26, 4:01 pm
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!