Home  »  Company  »  Shervani Industrial Syndicate Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shervani Industrial Syndicate Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Shefali Bansal Additional Director
Mr.Mohammad Aslam Sayeed Additional Director
Mr.Ashutosh Pratap Singh Chairman
Dr.Kamal Kumar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Azhar Nisar Shervani Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Raju Verghese Director
Mr.Kush Bhargava Director
Mr.Gopal Swarup Chaturvedi Director
Ms.Salma Hasan Director
Mr.Gopal Swaroop Chaturvedi Director
Mr.Saeed Mustafa Shervani Director
Mr.Saleem Iqbal Shervani Managing Director
Mr.Tahir Hasan Vice Chairman
Mr.Tahir Hasan Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tahir Hasan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B K Misra Co. Secretary & Accounts Manager
Mr.B K Misra Company Secretary & Accounts Manager
Mr.B K Misra Company Secretary & Senior Manager
Mr.Bal Krishna Misra Company Secretary & Senior Manager
Oct 28, 5:50 pm
Oct 28, 5:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!