Home  »  Company  »  Shetron Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shetron Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Praveen Mally Additional Director
Ms.Yashoda Diwakar Shetty Additional Director
Dr.P P Shastry Additional Director
Mr.Mohan Narayan Menon Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Diwakar S Shetty Executive Chairman
Dr.P P Shastri Independent Director
Dr.M Mahadeviah Independent Director
Mr.B S Patil Independent Director
Mr.Kartik Nayak Joint Managing Director
Mr.Praveen Mally Joint Managing Director
Mr.Kartik Nayak Managing Director
Mrs.Yashoda Diwakar Shetty Non Executive Director
Mrs.Yashoda D Shetty Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gagandeep Singh Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.K Chitra Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vilas Dingre Chief Financial Officer
Ms.K Chitra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S D Naveen Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.G M Vanita Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Vanita G M Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vidyacharan Chivukula Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B K Shetty Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vidyacharan Chivukula Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.K Chitra Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!