Home  »  Company  »  Shilchar Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shilchar Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Zarksis J Parabia Additional Director
Mr.Jitendra C Shah Chairman
Mr.Jitendra C Shah Chairman & Director
Mr.Jitendra C Shah Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Reshma Patel Director
Mr.Jahangir H Parabia Director
Mr.Ashesh J Shah Director
Mr.Rajesh Varma Director
Mr.Kirtikant P Shah Director
Mr.Mukesh D Patel Director
Mr.O P Khanna Director
Mrs.Reshma Patel Independent Director
Mr.Zarksis J Parabia Independent Director
Mr.J H Parabia Independent Director
Mr.Alay J Shah Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prajesh Purohit CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Prajesh K Purohit Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Prajesh Purohit Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Mauli Bhatt Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Hemang M Mehta Company Secretary
Ms.Mauli Bhatt Company Secretary
Mr.Prajesh Purohit Compliance Officer