Home  »  Company  »  Shiva Cement Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shiva Cement Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahendra Singh Director
Mrs.Preeti Gupta Director
Mr.O P Goyal Director
Dr.N S Datar Director
Mr.K P Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.B K Mangaraj Director
Mr.Akash Gupta Executive Director
Mr.R. P. Gupta Managing Director
Mr.R P Gupta Managing Director
Mr.D K Senapati Nominee Director
Mr.Ramit Budhraja Nominee Director
Mr.Vivek Chawla Nominee Director
Mr.Mahendra Singh Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Preeti Gupta Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R K Das Company Secretary
Mr.K K Giri Company Secretary
Mr.Panchahana Rout Compliance Officer
Mr.P Rout Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!