Home  »  Company  »  Shiva Global Agro Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shiva Global Agro Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Omprakash Gilda Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Omprakash K Gilda Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Omprakash Gilda Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vijay Agarwal Director
Mr.Deepak S Maliwal Director
Mr.Shankarrao Dastapure Director
Mr.Vijay Agrawal Director
Dr.Santosh Malpani Director
Mr.Sambhaji Pawar Director
Mr.Narayanlal Kalantri Director
Mr.Arun Toshniwal Director
Mr.Deepak Maliwal Director
Dr.Ruturaj Jadhav Director
Mr.Rajgopal Bhutada Director
Mr.Divakar Shetty Director
Mr.Satish Maheshwari Director
Mr.Shankarrao Dastapure Independent Director
Mr.Narayanrao Dastapure Independent Director
Dr.Santosh Malpani Independent Director
Mr.Satish Maheshwari Independent Director
Dr.Ruturaj Jadhav Independent Director
Mrs.Sandhya Maheshwari Independent Director
Mr.Divakar Shetty Independent Director
Mr.Rajgopal Bhutada Independent Director
Mr.Omprakash Gilda Managing Director
Mr.Arun Toshniwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Deepak Maliwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Sambhaji Pawar Non Executive Director
Mr.Vijay Agrawal Non Executive Director
Mr.Narayanlal Kalantri Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Umesh Bang Account Manager
Mr.Navinkumar Jain Chief Executive - Finance
Mr.Ajay Sharma Chief Executive - Marketing
Mr.Umesh Omprakash Bang Compliance Officer
Mr.Umesh Bang Compliance Officer
Mr.Veerbahadur Singh Factory Manager
Mr.Umesh Bang Manager - Accounts
Mr.Dinkar Mahajan Manager - Personnel
Mr.Udaybhan Singh Manager - Production
Mr.Dinkar Mahajan Personnel Manager
Mr.Udaybhan Singh Production Manager
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!