Home  »  Company  »  Shree Bhawani Paper Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shree Bhawani Paper Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Atul Seth Additional Director
Mrs.Anjoo Vinod Additional Director
Mrs.Lakshmi Kumari Additional Director
Mr.Saran Vinod Additional Director
Mrs.Lakshmi Kumari Director
Brig.(Retd)SC Rajeev Lochan Singh Director
Mr.Atul Seth Director
Mr.Saran Vinod Director
Mr.C M Krishna Director
Brig.(Retd)S C Rajeev Lochan Singh Director
Brig.Rajeev Lochan Singh SC Director
Mr.K A Pai Director
Mr.Badri Vishal Tandon Director
Mr.Murari Lal Jalan Director
Mr.Chaitanya Dhruve Mehta Director
Mr.Alankar Tandon Director
Mr.Alankar Tandon Executive Director
Mr.Girish Tandon Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R M Pandey Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Babita Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Babita Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.R M Pandey Deputy General Manager - Accounts
Mr.Anuj Tandon Finance Controller
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!