Home  »  Company  »  Shree Ganesh Elastoplast Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shree Ganesh Elastoplast Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Satish M Kavathe Additional Director
Mr.Harishbhai Ratilal Mehta Additional Director
Mr.Nitin H Mehta Chairman
Mr.Nitin H Mehta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Nitin H Mehta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Harishbhai Ratilal Mehta Director
Mr.Nitin H Mehta Director
Mr.Harishbhai R Mehta Director
Mr.Bharatkmar V Mashruwala Director
Mr.Mayukh J Pandya Director
Mr.Mihir R Shah Director
Mr.Harshadrai T Mehta Director
Mr.Manorama R Sheth Director
Mr.Satish Madhav Kavathe Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mrs.Bina V Patel Independent Director
Mr.Bharatkumar V Mashruwala Whole Time Director & COO
Mr.Bharatbhai V Mashruwala WholeTime Director & CEO
Ms.Sharmishthaben R Shah Woman Director
Mrs.Bina V Patel Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arunkumar D parte Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nitin H Mehta Compliance Officer
Mr.Bharatbhai V Mashruwala Compliance Officer
Mr.Bharat V Mashruwala COO & Compliance Officer
Oct 28, 5:50 pm
Oct 28, 5:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!