Home  »  Company  »  Shree Ganesh Forgings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shree Ganesh Forgings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak B Sekhri Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Deepak B Sekhri Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Gain Prakash Singh Director
Mr.Pal Uppal Director
Mrs.Anita D Sekhri Executive Director
Mrs.Anita Deepak Sekhri Executive Director
Mr.Pal Uppal Independent Director
Mr.Gain Prakash Singh Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Balkrishan Sekhri Managing Director
Mr.Deepak BalkrishanSekhri Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak B Sekhri Chief Executive Officer
Mr.P K Chakravarthy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Geeta Krishnan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Geeta Krishnan Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Geeta Krishnan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Prataprai Davda Compliance Officer
Mr.P K Chakravarthy Financial Controller
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!