Home  »  Company  »  Shree Global Tradefin Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shree Global Tradefin Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shashi Nair Additional Director
Mr.Ravi Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Babulal Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.B L Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Ravindra Anant Deshpande Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Ravindra Deshpande Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.N K Mohan Chairman
Mr.Rajesh Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vasudevan Yelleshwaram Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.N K Mohan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ravi Agarwal Director
Mr.N K Mohan Director
Mr.Ravi Agarwal Director
Mr.R A Deshpande Director
Mr.Y S Vasudevan Director
Mr.Shashi Nair Director
Mr.Rajesh Gupta Executive Chairman
Mr.Shashi Nair Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N K Mohan Independent Director
Mrs.Uniza Shaikh Independent Director
Mr.R A Deshpande Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jaikishan Sarda Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.R Rajalakshmi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jaikishan Sarda Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jitendra K Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.R Rajalakshmi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Shashi Nair Manager