Home  »  Company  »  Shree Mahaganga Sugar Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shree Mahaganga Sugar Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Tripathi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Chitarmal Sharma Executive Director
Mr.Deepak Rathod Independent Director
Mr.Jalindar Shelar Independent Director
Mr.Anurag Prasad Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Tripathi Managing Director
Mr.Niraj Sanghvi Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.P M Rao Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ravindra Gupta Company Secretary
Mr.Shailendra Singh Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!