Home  »  Company  »  Shree Ram Urban Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shree Ram Urban Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Dhvani Kaul Additional Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.R N Jha Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.S P Banerjee Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Shambhukumar S Kasliwal Chairman
Mr.Shambhukumar S Kasliwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.N K Sethi Director
Mr.Mohan M Jayakar Director
Mr.Lalit Mohan Director
Dr.O P Chawla Director
Mr.Vijay G Kalantri Director
Dr.Poornima G Advani Director
Mr.Mukul S Kasliwal Director
Mr.Ambuj A Kasliwal Director
Mr.N K Sethi Independent Director
Mr.Vikas S Kasliwal Vice Chairman & CEO
Mr.S K Luharuka Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N K Modani CFO & Sr. President
Mr.Vikas S Kasliwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.N K Modani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Yatin Sangani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N K Modani President (Finance) & CFO
Ms.Manju B Batham Senior General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.N K Modani Senior President (Finance) & CFO
Mr.N K Modani Senior President - Finance & CFO
Ms.Manju B Batham Sr. General Manager & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!