Home  »  Company  »  Shree Rama Newsprint Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shree Rama Newsprint Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V D Bajaj Additional & Executive Director
Mr.Ganpatraj Chowdhary Additional Director
Mr.Siddharth Chowdhary Additional Director
Mrs.Namrata Sharma Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Narayan Atal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Mohan M Phedke Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Keerthinarayanan A Hemmige Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Murli Ranganathan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Utkarsh Shah Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Pallavi Mittal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Shree Kumar Bangur Chairman
Mr.Shree Kumar Bangur Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K L Chandak Director
Mr.V D Bajaj Executive Director
Mr.P S Maharaj Executive Director
Mr.V D Bajaj Executive Director & CFO
Mrs.Pallavi Mittal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Utkarsh Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Murli Ranganathan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Keerthinarayanan Hemmige Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.K L Chandak Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sudarshan Somani Independent Director
Mr.Haigreve Khaitan Independent Director
Mr.S Doreswamy Independent Director
Lt. Gen.Ashok Kapur Independent Director
Mr.Janak Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Narayan Atal Independent Director
Mr.Ganpatraj Lalchand Chowdhary Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Siddharth Ganpatraj Chowdhary Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Virendra Bangur Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Praveen Kumar Mundra President (Finance) & Co.Secretary
Mr.P K Mundra President (Finance) & Co.Secretary
Mr.Girish Sharma Sr. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Girish Sharma Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Girish Sharma Vice President (F & A) & Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!