Home  »  Company  »  Shree Renuka Sugars Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shree Renuka Sugars Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vijendra Singh Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Dorab E Mistry Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Bhupatrai M Premji Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Stephen Ho Kiam Kong Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Atul Chaturvedi Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Jean-Luc Bohbot Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Nandan Yalgi Director (Commercial)
Mrs.Vidya M Murkumbi Executive Chairperson
Mrs.Vidya Murkumbi Executive Chairperson
Mr.Vijendra Singh Executive Director
Mr.Nandan V Yalgi Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Asher Independent Director
Mr.S K Tuteja Independent Director
Mr.J J Bhagat Independent Director
Mr.Ashit Mallick Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay K Asher Independent Director
Mr.Jonathan Kingsman Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay K Asher Independent Director
Mr.Hrishikesh Parandekar Independent Director
Mr.Robert Taylor Independent Director
Mr.Jean-Luc Bohbot Non Executive Director
Mr.Atul Chaturvedi Non Executive Director
Mr.S M Kaluti Non Executive Director
Mr.Narendra M Murkumbi Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Narendra Murkumbi Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Valde Varghese Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K K Kumbhat Chief Financial Officer
Mr.D V Iyer Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Naveen Manghani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.D V Iyer Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Gautam Watve Head - Strategy & Planning
Mr.S Kumar President - Refining
Mr.Vijendra Singh President - Sugar Mills
Mr.Somit Banerjee Sr. VP - Trading
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!