Home  »  Company  »  Shree Shaleen Textiles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shree Shaleen Textiles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Amad Riyaz Bhati Additional Director
Mr.Ramawatar Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Dilip Lodha Additional Director
Mr.Madhu Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Ravikant Sharma Chairman(NonExe.&Ind.Director)
Mr.Madhu Sharma Director
Mr.Ravikant Sharma Director
Mr.Arunkumar Saboo Director
Mr.Bajranglal Sharma Director
Mr.Zeeshan Hanif Shaikh Director
Mr.Arunkumar saboo Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Madhu sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ankur Bhinda Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amad Riyaz Bhati Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dilip Lodha Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ankur Bhinda Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!