Home  »  Company  »  Shri Kalyan Holdings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shri Kalyan Holdings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Jain Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mrs.Priyanka Patni Ind. Non-Executive Woman Director
Mr.Devendra Kumar Patni Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Virat Dewan Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Bhupendra Kumar Jain Managing Director
Mr.Jinendra Kumar Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Jain Chief Financial Officer