Home  »  Company  »  Shriram Asset Management Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shriram Asset Management Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dhruv Mehta Additional Director
Mr.Prabhakar Karandikar Additional Director
Mr.A K Singh Additional Director
Mr.Arindom Mukherjee Additional Director
Mrs.Jayashree Mahesh Additional Director
Mr.Prabhakar Karandikar Chairman
Mr.Prabhakar Karandikar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R Narayanan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Dhruv Mehta Director
Mr.Arindom Mukherjee Director
Mrs.Jayashree Mahesh Director
Mr.R Sundara Rajan Director
Mr.S Bapu Director
Mr.Lalit P Mehta Director
Mr.S Rajaratnam Director
Mr.Prabhakar Karandikar Independent Director
Mr.Dhruv Mehta Independent Director
Mr.R Sundara Rajan Managing Director
Mr.A K Singh Managing Director
Mr.Akhilesh Kumar Singh Managing Director
Mr.Dhruv Mehta Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rohit Chawda CFO & COO
Mrs.Chandana Dutt Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Partha Ray Chief Investment Officer
Ms.Reena Yadav Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ankita Gawankar Company Secretary
Ms.Reena Yadav Company Secretary
Ms.Ankita Gawankar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!