Home  »  Company  »  Shriram EPC Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shriram EPC Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Chandra Ramesh Additional Director
Mr.S Srinivasan Additional Director
Mr.S R Ramakrishnan Chairman
Mr.Arun Duggal Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Chandra Ramesh Director
Mr.S Srinivasan Director
Mr.P O Karandikar Director
Mr.S R Ramakrishnan Director
Mr.S Bapu Director
Mr.P D Karandikar Director
Mrs.Vathsala Ranganathan Director
Mr.S Krishnamurthy Director
Mr.Sunil Varma Director
Mr.R Sundararajan Director
Mr.S Bapu Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.M Amjad Shariff Joint Managing Director
Mr.M Amjad Sheriff Joint Managing Director
Mr.M Amjat Shariff Joint Managing Director
Mr.T Shivaraman Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Sunil K Kolangara Nominee Director
Mr.R S Chandra Nominee Director
Mr.Vishal Vijay Gupta Nominee Director
Mr.S Bapu Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.R Sundararajan Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.S R Ramakrishnan Non Executive Chairman
Mr.S Srinivasan Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Dharmarajan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R S Chandrasekharan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Suresh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Suresh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K Suresh Vice President & Co. Secretary