Home  »  Company  »  Shukra Bullions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shukra Bullions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sandip Shah Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Chandrakant H Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Chandrakant H Shah Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vinod Shah Director
Mr.Vinod N Shah Director
Mr.Jayendra H Shah Director
Mr.Anil A Patel Director
Mr.Nasir Ul Haq Director
Mrs.Mayuri C Shah Director
Mr.Saurabh C Shah Director
Mr.Sandip Shah Independent Director
Mr.Anil M Patel Independent Director
Mr.Ramji Khimji Rajput Independent Director
Mr.Vinod N Shah Independent Director
Mr.Ramji K Rajput Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kejal Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rahul Rama Shinde Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mangesh Kolwadkar Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!