Home  »  Company  »  Shyamkamal Investments Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shyamkamal Investments Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Modi Additional Director
Mr.Ramkripal Verma Additional Director
Mr.Kailashchandra Kedia Chairman
Mr.Laxmikant Subhkaran Kedia Director
Mr.Vishnu Kailashchandra Kedia Director
Mr.Anup Kailashchandra Kedia Director
Mr.Kailashchandra Subhkaran Kedia Director
Mr.Subhkaran Ramkumar Kedia Director
Mr.Sanjay Talati Executive Director
Mr.Kailashchandra Kedia Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Talati Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Deepak Modi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Aditi Maheshwari Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Talati WholeTime Director & CFO
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!