Home  »  Company  »  Sibar Auto Parts Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sibar Auto Parts Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B P Jetty Director
Mr.K Subbaiah Director
Mr.Ramachandra Chowdary Amineni Director
Mr.P Madhuprathap Director (Technical)
Mr.P Madhuprathap Director - Technical
Mr.P Madhuprathap Director - Technology
Mr.K Subbaiah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.K Eshwaraiah Nominee Director
Mr.K Rajendra Prasad Nominee Director
Mrs.Sugunamma Pemmasani Non Exe.Additional Director
Mr.P Veeranarayana Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P Madhupratap Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A J Sharma Company Secretary
Mr.Vinayagam Munuswamy Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!