Home  »  Company  »  Sicagen India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sicagen India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.R M Krishnan Additional Director
Mr.R Sivagurunathan Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Harish Chandra Chawla Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Sunil Deshmukh Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Dhananjay N Mungale Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Ashwin C Muthiah Chairman
Mr.Ashwin C Muthiah Chairman & Addl.Director
Mr.B Narendran Director
Mr.Sunil Deshmukh Director
Brig.(Retd)Harish Chandra Chawla Director
Mr.Dhananjay N Mungale Director
Brig.(Retd)Harish Chandra Chawla Independent Director
Mr.B Narendran Independent Director
Mr.RM Krishnan Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Deshmukh Independent Director
Dr.R M Krishnan Independent Director
Ms.Sashikala Srikanth Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Deshmukh Nominee Director
Mr.R Sivagurunathan Whole Time Director
Mr.Devidas Daulat Mali Whole Time Director & COO
Mr.Devidas Mali Whole Time Director & COO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Sivagurunathan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.D Balagopal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N Ramakrishnan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R Achuthan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Arunmozhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajesh Jayaraman General Manager - Finance
Mr.G Arunmozhi Head - Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.Uday Sakrikar Joint General Manager
Mr.G R Kannan Vice President (Finance) & Co. Secretary
Mr.G R Kannan VP (Finance) & Co. Secretary