Home  »  Company  »  Siddhartha Tubes Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Siddhartha Tubes Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Satish Mundra Additional Director
Mr.Umesh Dubey Additional Director
Mr.Satish Mehta Additional Director
Ms.Babita Rathore Additional Director
Mr.Satish Chandra Mundra Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Nainesh J Sanghvi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Nainesh J Sanghvi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Kiran O Mehta Director
Mr.Satish Chandra Mundra Director
Mr.B K Roy Director
Mr.Shreyans Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Shreyans Gupta Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Kiran O Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.B K Roy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kiran O Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Satish Chandra Mundra Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra Prasad Gupta Joint Managing Director
Mr.Shubham Shree Nominee Director
Mr.B K Roy Nominee Director
Ms.Babita Rathore Non Executive Director
Mr.Umesh Dubey Non Executive Director
Mr.Kiran O Mehta Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.B K Roy Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.K R Murthy Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shreyans Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Priyanka Sisodiya Company Secretary
Mr.Ankit Medatwal Company Secretary
Mr.K C Sharma Vice President
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!