Home  »  Company  »  Sigrun Holdings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sigrun Holdings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Imtiaz Khoda Additional Director
Mr.Vikrant Patil Additional Director
Mr.Rohit Muslonkar Additional Director
Ms.Muninder Kundan Additional Director
Mr.Harikumar Nair Director
Mr.Mangesh Gaikwad Director
Mr.Vinayak Bhat Director
Mr.Rohit Muslonkar Director
Mr.N S Rama Kumar Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Shannu Bhandari Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vinayak Bhat Compliance Officer
Ms.Muninder Kundan Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!