Home  »  Company  »  SIL Investments Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SIL Investments Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Brij Mohan Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.C S Nopany Chairman
Mr.C S Nopany Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S K Khandelia Director
Mr.Sanjay Goenka Director
Mr.S S Maheshwari Director
Mr.S M Agarwal Director
Mr.P K Khaitan Director
Mr.Subroto Lahiri Director
Mr.Arvind C Dalal Director
Mr.S K Khandelia Director-In-Charge
Mrs.Shalini Nopany Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vikas Baheti Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashish Chauhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Brajmohan Prasad Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Lokesh Gandhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashish Chauhan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer