Home  »  Company  »  Silver Oak (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Silver Oak (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Devendra Pawar Additional Director
Mr.Nageen Additional Director
Mr.Shirish Jaltare Additional Director
Mrs.Leela Kalyani Director
Mr.Ashish Kumar Gadia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Suresh Kejriwal Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Khandelwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S K Jain Company Secretary
Mr.Mohit Goyal Company Secretary