Home  »  Company  »  Sindhu Trade Links Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sindhu Trade Links Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rudra Sen Sindhu Chairman
Mr.Surender Sahu Director
Mr.Rajpal Solanki Director
Mr.Kuldeep Singh Sindhu Director
Mr.Dev Suman Sindhu Director
Mr.Samay Ram Director
Mr.Ram Niwas Hooda Director
Mr.Vritpal Sindhu Director
Capt.Abhimanyu Sindhu Director
Mr.Sanjay Hasija Director
Mr.Satish Kumar Sharma Director
Mr.Ekta Sindhu Director
Mr.Kulbir Singh Director
Mr.Ram Niwas Hooda Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Samay Ram Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kuldip Singh Sindhu Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Promila Bhardwaj Independent Director
Mr.Satya Pal Sindhu Managing Director
Mr.Rudra Sen Sindhu Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Dev Suman Sindhu Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.Rudra Sen Sindhu Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.Vritpal Sindhu Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.Vir Sen Sindhu Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Vir Sen Sindhu Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vikas Singh Hooda Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mahima Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Suchi Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mahima Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!