Home  »  Company  »  Sinnar Bidi Udyog Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sinnar Bidi Udyog Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Bharti Sancheti Additional Director
Ms.Bharti Subhash Sancheti Additional Director
Mr.Laxminarayan Mohanlal Karwa Additional Director
Mr.C B Patil Chairman
Mr.L M Karwa Director
Mr.Laxminarayan Mohanlal Karwa Director
Mr.Satish Prabhakar Patil Director
Mr.S P Baheti Director
Mr.D P Devhad Director
Mr.B S Pawar Director
Mr.M D Deshpande Director
Mr.N L Patil Director
Mr.S P Patil Director
Mr.C B Patil Executive Director
Mr.S B Shah Independent Director
Mr.D M Shah Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra Nemichand Tatitya Independent Director
Mr.C B Patil Non Executive Chairman
Mr.M D Deshpande Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sushil Ladda Company Secretary
Mr.N L Patil Compliance Officer
Mr.M D Deshpande Compliance Officer
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!