Home  »  Company  »  Sinner Energy India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sinner Energy India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahesh Raut Executive & Managing Director
Mr.Mukesh Desai Independent Director
Mr.Pradip Mehta Independent Director
Ms.Mala Lalchandani Independent Director
Mr.Jaymin Modi Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Neelam Tekwani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!