Home  »  Company  »  Sirpur Paper Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sirpur Paper Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.N Veda Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Santosh Kumar Mantri Additional Director
Mr.P Nagarajan Additional Director
Mr.Ranjan Kumar Poddar Chairman
Mr.Ranjan Kumar Poddar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Laxminiwas Sharma Director
Dr.M S Rajajee Director
Mr.Sudhir Jalan Director
Ms.Poonam Bodra Director
Mr.P Vaman Rao Director
Mr.Rakesh Bhartia Director
Mr.R L Lakhotia Executive Director
Mr.Rameshwar Lall Lakhotia Executive Director
Mr.N Veda Kumar Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Vedula Srinivas Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.G S Srinivasan Nominee Director
Mr.B Srinivasa Rao Nominee Director
Ms.Sandhya Bai Yashawant Nominee Director
Mr.Devashish Poddar Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mohit Kaushik CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Vimal Arora CFO & Vice President
Mr.Vimal Arora Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dinesh Lata Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mohit Kaushik Company Secretary
Mr.Mohit Kaushik Company Secretary
Mr.Dinesh Lata Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Srikrishna Modani Vice President
Mr.Srikrishna Modani Vice President (F & C)
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!