Home  »  Company  »  Sita Shree Food Products Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sita Shree Food Products Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mannalal Sethi Additional Director
Mrs.Anshu Goyal Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Garg Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Agrawal Chairman & Director
Mr.Ashish Goyal Managing Director
Mr.Ganesh Prasad Sharma Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Anoop Goyal WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G P Chaturvedi Chief Accountant
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Surana Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Anoop Goyal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Poorva Agrawal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Neeraj Anjane Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Chitrangda Vishwakarma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vipenjeet Kaur Banger Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinesh Agrawal Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashish Goyal Compliance Officer