Home  »  Company  »  SKIL Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SKIL Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Khera Addnl.Director & CEO
Mr.J Alexander Chairman
Mr.Nikhil Gandhi Chairman
Mr.Nikhil Gandhi Chairman & Director
Mr.S Sundar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.M P Vora Director
Mr.K R Chabria Director
Mr.S A Peeran Director
Mr.A Prasad Director
Mr.Ajay Vikram Singh Director
Mr.Bhavesh Gandhi Director
Mr.Nikhil Gandhi Director
Mr.J Alexander Director
Ms.Gayathri Ramachandran Director
Mr.V Ramanan Director
Mr.V Ramanan Independent Director
Mr.J Alexander Independent Director
Ms.Gayathri Ramachandran Independent Director
Mr.M P Vora Managing Director
Mr.Ajay Khera Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Bhavesh Gandhi Vice Chairman
Mr.Dinkar Samant Whole Time Director
Mr.C S Sanghavi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Verma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sudipan Bhaduri Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Neeraj Rai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nilesh Mehta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nilesh Mehta Company Secretary
Mr.Neeraj Rai Company Secretary & Compliance Officer