Home  »  Company  »  Skipper Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Skipper Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shankar Lal Poddar Additional Director
Mr.Joginder Pal Dua Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Amit Kumar Deb Chairman
Mr.Amit Kiran Deb Chairman
Mr.Amit Kiran Deb Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Sadhu Ram Bansal Chairman Emeritus
Mrs.Mamta Binani Director
Mr.Manindra Nath Banerjee Director
Mr.Shyam Bahadur Singh Director
Mr.Joginder Pal Dua Independent Director
Mrs.Mamta Binani Independent Director
Mr.Manindra Nath Banerjee Independent Director
Mr.Sajan Kumar Bansal Managing Director
Mr.Siddharth Bansal Whole Time Director
Mr.Devesh Bansal Whole Time Director
Mr.Sharan Bansal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sajan Kumar Bansal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arbind Kumar Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Agrawal Vice President - Finance
Oct 26, 11:30 am
Oct 26, 11:39 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!