Home  »  Company  »  SKP Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SKP Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ravi Todi Additional Director
Mr.G L Sultania Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Chamria Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S K Mitra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kishore Bhimani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ravi Todi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ravi Todi Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Kishore Bhimani Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Naresh Pachisia Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Pachisia Managing Director
Mr.Manju Pachisia Non Executive Director
Mr.Nikunj Pachisia Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Naresh Pachisia Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Anil Shukla Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sarita Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dipak Kadel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sarita Agarwal Company Secretary
Mr.Dipak Kadel Company Secretary
Ms.Shilpi Sureka Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Sarita Agarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!