Home  »  Company  »  SKS Microfinance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SKS Microfinance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajender Mohan Malla Addnl. & Ind.Director
Dr.Punita Kumar Sinha Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Sumir Chadha Director
Mr.Paresh Patel Director
Dr.Vikram Akula Executive Chairman
Mr.S Balachandran Independent Director
Ms.Ranjana Kumar Independent Director
Dr.Punita Kumar Sinha Independent Director
Dr.Tarun Khanna Independent Director
Mr.P H Ravikumar Independent Director
Mr.Geoffrey Tanner Woolley Independent Director
Mr.M R Rao Managing Director & CEO
Mr.V Chandrashekaran Nominee Director
Mr.P Krishnamurthy Nominee Director
Mr.K G Alai Nominee Director
Mr.V Chandrasekaran Nominee Director
Mr.P H Ravikumar Non Exe.Chairman&Ind.Director
Mr.Paresh D Patel Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Sumir Chadha Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Paresh Patel Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.P H Ravikumar Non Executive Chairman
Mr.P H Ravi Kumar Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Paresh Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Sumir Chadha Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.SDilli Raj Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Dilli Raj Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashish Damani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.J S Sai Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.K V Rao Chief Operating Officer
Mr.V Srinivas Reddy Chief People Officer
Mr.Sudershan Pallap Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajendra Patil Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sudershan Pallap Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sudershan Pallap Dy. Company Secretary
Mr.S Dilli Raj President
Oct 28, 5:50 pm
Oct 28, 5:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!