Home  »  Company  »  Sky Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sky Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nitin Kishore Motani Chairman
Mr.Nitin Motani Chairman
Mr.Nitin Motani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Narendra P Mahajani Director
Ms.Aditi Bhatt Director
Mr.Shard Shah Director
Mr.Subramanian Sharma Director
Mr.Maikal Raorani Director
Mr.Saurabh Motani Director
Mr.Sharad Shah Director
Mr.Vijay Choraria Director
Mr.Mahesh Shirodkar Director
Mr.Sharad Shah Executive Director
Mr.Saurabh Motani Executive Director
Mr.Narendra P Mahajani Independent Director
Mr.Subramanian H Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Shailesh Shah Managing Director
Mr.Saurabh Motani Whole Time Director
Mr.Shard Shah Whole Time Director
Mr.Maikal Raorani Whole Time Director
Mr.Shard S Shah Whole Time Director
Mr.Saurabh K Motani Whole Time Director
Mr.Vaibhav Jai Desai Whole Time Director
Ms.Aditi Bhatt Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Maikal Raorani Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!