Home  »  Company  »  Skyline Millars Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Skyline Millars Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Soha S Shirke Additional Director
Mr.Niranjan R Jagtap Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Vinod N Joshi Chairman
Mr.Anand J Vashi Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Vinod N Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Upen M Doshi Independent Director
Mr.Maulik H Dave Non Executive Director
Mr.Jatin V Daisaria Non Executive Director
Mr.Tarak A Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashok J Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Shlipin K Tater Non Executive Director
Mr.Maulik H Dave Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shivakumar Aiyar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nilesh M Kaul Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Ganesh R Nalawade Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dhawal J Vora Dy GM Finance & Co Secretary
Mr.Dhawal J Vora Dy. GM - Finance & Co. Secretary
Mr.Hitesh P Sangoi Finance Controller
Mr.Jinesh D Shah Financial Controller
Mr.Shivakumar S Aiyar Financial Controller
Mr.Prem P Ramnani Head - Realty
Mr.Prem P Ramnani Realty Head
Mr.N B Joshi VP - Marketing & Engg. Services
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!