Home  »  Company  »  Skypak Service Specialist Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Skypak Service Specialist Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dilip Kulkarni Chairman
Mr.Dilip Kulkarni Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.G S Nayak Director
Mrs.Devika D Kulkarni Director
Mr.Hemant Manilal Arya Director
Mr.Hemant Arya Director
Mrs.Devika Kulkarni Executive Director
Mr.Hemant Arya Executive Director
Mr.Hemant Manilal Arya Executive Director
Mrs.Devika D Kulkarni Executive Director
Mr.Avinash Tiwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amarendra Mohapatra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amarendra Mohapatra Independent Director
Mr.Avinash R Tiwari Independent Director
Mr.Loknath Mishra Independent Director
Mr.Avinash Tiwari Independent Director
Mr.Dilip Kulkarni Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shashikant Salvi Compliance Officer
Mr.Sunil Oza Compliance Officer
Mr.P M Warnekar Vice President - Finance & IT
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!