Home  »  Company  »  SMS Pharmaceuticals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SMS Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Thummala Neelaveni Additional Director
Mr.P Sarath Kumar Additional Director
Mr.P S Rao Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.P Ramesh Babu Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.P Ramesh Babu Chairman and Managing director
Dr.(Mrs.)T Neelaveni Director
Mr.P Sharath Kumar Director
Mr.P S Rao Director
Mr.K S Rao Director
Dr.B M Choudary Director
Dr.Mihir K Chaudhuri Director
Mr.A P Rao Director
Mr.K Umamaheswaram Nominee Director
Dr.Ayman Shali Nominee Director
Dr.Ayman Sahli Nominee Director
Mr.Utpal Gokhale Nominee Director
Mr.T V V S N Murthy Vice Chairman & Jt Manag. Dir.
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N Rajendra Prasad Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P Prabhakara Rao Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Saurav Roy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.T Thirumalesh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P Prabhakara Rao Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.P Prabhakara Rao Company Secretary
Mr.Saurav Roy Company Secretary
Mr.Vamsi Krishna Potluri Vice President - Operations