Home  »  Company  »  Sobha Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sobha Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ravi PNC Menon Chairman
Mr.R V S Rao Independent Director
Mr.Anup Shah Independent Director
Dr.S K Gupta Independent Director
Dr.Punita Kumar Sinha Independent Director
Mr.J C Sharma Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Tina Talwar Associate Vice President
Mr.P V Varghese Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Madappa Palachandra Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Subhash Bhat Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Baaskaran Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Subhash Mohan Bhat Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ganesh Venkataraman Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vighneshwar Bhat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kishore Kayarat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kishore Kayarat Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sanjay Khosla Executive Director - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Raghu Balan Executive Vice President
Mr.Sanjay Khosla Executive Vice President
Mr.Raju Balan Executive Vice President
Mr.Ajith Lal PG Executive Vice President
Mr.Jagadish Nangineni Regional Head