Home  »  Company  »  Sofcom Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sofcom Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arnab Banerjee Director
Mr.Nawratan Mall Mehta Director
Mrs.Asha Mehta Director
Mr.Krishnanand Parmanand Pant Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Verma Director
Mr.Kishore Mehta Managing Director
Mr.Kishore Mehta Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Nahar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gaurav Kaushik Company Secretary
Mr.Anshu Kanoongo Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!