Home  »  Company  »  Solar Industries India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Solar Industries India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Satyanarayan Nuwal Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Satyanarayan Nuwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Amrendra Verma Director
Mr.Kundan Singh Talesra Executive Director
Mr.Roomie Dara Vakil Executive Director
Mr.Manish Nuwal Executive Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Jain Executive Director
Mr.Kailashchandra Nuwal Executive Director
Mr.Manish Nuwal Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Satish Chandra Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amrendra Verma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anand Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ajai Nigam Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dilip Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Satish Chander Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anant Sagar Awasthi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Madhu Vij Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Madhu Vij Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nilesh Panpaliya CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Kundan Singh Talesra Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Manish Nuwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Nilesh Panpaliya Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Khushboo Pasari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Khushboo A Pasari Company Secretary
Mrs.Khushboo Pasari Company Secretary