Home  »  Company  »  Soni Medicare Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Soni Medicare Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.B R Soni Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Bimal Roy Soni Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sumer Chand Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.S K Kala Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sumer Chand Jain Independent Director
Mr.Mahaveer Prasad Yadav Independent Director
Mrs.Mamta Sharma Independent Director
Mrs.Anju Soni Non Executive Director
Dr.Anju Soni Non Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhanu Prakash Chetwani Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sonam Chandak Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ruchi Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Pooja Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Aakansha Khandelwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.