Home  »  Company  »  SORIL Holdings and Ventures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SORIL Holdings and Ventures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajinder Singh Nandal Director
Mr.Joginder Singh Kataria Director
Mr.Shamsher Singh Ahlawat Director
Mr.Karan Singh Khera Director
Mr.Mehul Johnson Director
Mr.Surinder Singh Kadyan Director
Ms.Pia Johnson Director
Mr.Surinder Singh Kadyan Executive Director
Mr.Rajinder Singh Nandal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Joginder Singh Kataria Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajinder Singh Nanda Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shamsher Singh Ahlawat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Karan Singh Kheraii Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shamsher Singh Ahlawat Independent Director
Mr.Rajinder Singh Nandal Independent Director
Mr.Joginder Singh Kataria Independent Director
Mr.Karan Singh Independent Director
Mr.Mehul Johnson Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Mehul Johnson Non Executive Director
Ms.Pia Johnson Non Executive Director
Mr.Surinder Singh Kadyan Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Saurabh Garg Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Priya Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Priya Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.